<

Default Category

Vivo iQOO

8 Review(s)
$499.00

SKU: VOIQOO00

In stock


  • 6.41-inch waterdrop AMOLED display with an in-screen fingerprint sensor.

  • 7 nm Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 processor, Adreno 640 GPU.

  • 6GB/8GB/12GB RAM,128GB/256GB ROM.

  • 12MP+13MP+2MP rear cameras, a 12 MP front camera.

  • 4000mAh battery, supports 22.5W / 44W fast charge.

  • Support Jovi Assistant, NFC, install Funtouch OS 9 based on Android 9.0 (Pie).

8 customer reviews

8 Item(s)

10 per page
  1. Just want to clear few things

    By Devlean April 27, 2019

    Hello . Please tell me if along with the google play store , will you also correctly install all the google frameworks too ??
    If yes then take my money...... :)
    --------------
    Re: Yes, full Google Service (includes Google Frameworks) and Google Play store are installed before shipping.

  2. Global

    By Timmy April 04, 2019

    Are both colors of this awesome looking device global?
    ----------------
    Re: The vivo iQOO has no global version yet.

  3. Compatible in South Africa

    By SouthAfrica March 27, 2019

    Hi will this phone work in South Africa?
    ------------------
    Re: Yes, it can.

  4. Shipping customs

    By nWoJudge March 27, 2019

    Hi Team. Is the DHL shipping straight to my Door?... And will it still need to be paid for at customs?
    -----------------
    Re: The DHL/Post registered Air Mail both can delivery to your door. About customs tax, I don't know the details, There is about 200 countries worldwide. :) As I known, post air mail shipping probably avoid customs fee in most countries, but except European Union.

  5. Lava color

    By Hammad March 27, 2019

    Do u have 12gb ram version with Lava color?
    -------------
    Re: The 12GB version is not available yet.

  6. 12gb ram 256

    By Jesus March 21, 2019

    Does this phone ship to the USA?
    ------------------
    Re: Yes, we can.

  7. 8gb ram 256gb memory

    By Max March 16, 2019

    This is global version? Support band 20?
    -------------
    Re: This is Chinese version with Google Play installed. iQOO is only available in China now, so I think there is no global this year.

  8. Powerful

    By Mike March 01, 2019

    Wow, it's Mi 9 killer, bigger battery, faster charging, looks very cool.

8 Item(s)

10 per page

Write Your Own Review