<

Default Category

Huawei FreeBuds 2 Pro

25 Review(s)

$169.99

$199.99

SKU: HWFRBD2P

In stock


  • Original Huawei FreeBuds 2 Pro Wireless Bluetooth Earphone.

  • IP54 rating waterproof, Bluetooth 5.0, Ergonomic Design.

  • FreeBuds 2 Pro can be used as biometric recognition with BoneID technology.

  • 420mAh battery, last 2.5 hours on a charge and up to 15 hours with the charging case.



25 customer reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. PayPal

    By Heine April 11, 2019

    Does this siste only supporter PayPal or is IT possible to pat ant other way?
    -------------------
    Re: PayPal and Credit Card.

  2. SHIP

    By JakubX113 April 02, 2019

    How long to ship to the Czech Republic?
    -------------
    Re: It's base on your shipping option, 8-20 days.

  3. Help

    By noname March 28, 2019

    How can i turn on Google assistant?
    --------------
    Re: It's on your Android phone, Google service.

  4. p20 lite

    By vasilis March 28, 2019

    Do those work normally with p20 lite?
    -----------
    Re: Yes, they do.

  5. HELP

    By ANDREW March 27, 2019

    Why haven't the headphones yet come out officially? I would like to buy them in the store but there isn't ... Furthermore, by buying them from the site I could not have the language I want right?
    -----------------------
    Re: Because the Freebuds 2 pro only support Chinese Voice assistant, so you can use it as normal Bluetooth true wireless earphones.

  6. REVERSE WIRELESS CHARGING WORKS ONLY WITH HUAWEI PHONES

    By Ashfaq March 25, 2019

    Reverse wireless Charging capability works only with HUAWEI Phones such as MATE 20 Pro or other phones which have Wirless Charging capability . Thank you

  7. Wireless Charging

    By Maqx March 25, 2019

    Does Wireless Charging work with Samsung S10plus?
    ---------------
    Re: This is a wireless earphone, but it works with any Android phone with Bluetooth.

  8. Help

    By Toby March 22, 2019

    What does Google voice mean?
    ---------------
    Re: All Android phones support Google Voice, the wireless earphone can work like normal bluetooth earphone, to use Google Voice function.

  9. March 23 2019

    By Toby March 21, 2019

    Can I say call my dad and it will call my dad and talk back to me in english?
    ---------------
    Re: No, it doesn't support English Voice assistant, but you can use Google voice calling service via Freebuds 2 pro.

  10. Google Voice assistant

    By Nico March 21, 2019

    They work with any phone but, do they work with french language ? Thanks.
    ----------------
    Re: It can work with Google voice.

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review