<

Default Category

Xiaomi Mi 9 Global Version

59 Review(s)

$379.00

$499.00

SKU: XMMI9G00

In stock


  • 6.39-inch AMOLED screen, FHD+ display (2340x1080 pixels).

  • 7nm Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 Kryo 485 processor, up to 2.84GHz, Adreno 640 GPU.

  • Sony 48MP+16MP+12MP Triple rear cameras, a 20MP AI front camera.

  • 6GB LP-DDR4X 2133MHz RAM, 64GB/128GB UFS2.1 flash storage.

  • 3300mAh battery, super-fast 27W wired charging and 20W wireless charging.

  • 5th generation In-Display Fingerprint Scanner, multi-function NFC.

  • MIUI 10 based on Android 9.0 (Pie) OS. Dual GPS( use the L1 and L5 interchangeably).

59 customer reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  1. No 27W Charger

    By me August 07, 2019

    Please be aware that this DOES NOT include the 27W charger, only the 18W included in the box.
    --------------
    Re: 18W charger is official default included, but it support 27W charger.

  2. Warranty & Shipping to India

    By AKM April 28, 2019

    Does you guys ship to India and also will it carry warranty??
    --------------
    Re: Yes, we can ship to India, and 2 years warranty.

  3. MI9 8GB GLOBAL

    By Ggg April 26, 2019

    Any news on the arrival date of 8GB RAM global models?
    -----------------
    Re: Not yet, but maybe in May.

  4. Custom fee

    By Sourabh April 19, 2019

    Do i have to pay custom fee if i buy it? I am from india.. Do u happen to know the custom policy in India?
    --------------------
    Re: Yes, you have to pay customs fee, because your country policy is very strict.

  5. bootloader

    By trihaz April 17, 2019

    The bootloader is locked or unlocked in global version?
    ------------------------
    Re: All Xiaomi / Redmi phones bootloader is locked.

  6. LOWER PRICE

    By andres April 16, 2019

    So basically, the phone is the same, you just sell it from HONG KONG.
    That is correct?
    At what price do you place the invoice? In my country I need to pay extra custom taxes if I but anything above 150 USD.
    Thanks!
    ------------------
    Re: Yes, the specs are same. Usually, we declare it under $100 on the invoice to help buyer avoid customs tax.

  7. Is this a real global device and will Google pay work

    By Global April 16, 2019

    Is this a hacked phone? Will Google Pay (for NFC transactions) work?
    --------------
    Re: Yes, REAL global version, full Google service and Google Play store, I think Google Pay can work on this phone.

  8. 27W charge

    By Hugh April 11, 2019

    Does the phone come with the 27W charge???
    ----------------
    Re: Yes, it has.

  9. Shipment to shanghai?

    By H12 April 11, 2019

    Could i ship this to shanghai, China safely? because i want the global version to bring it back to my country.
    --------------------
    Re: We can't ship it to China mainland, because this version phone stock in Hong Kong.

  10. cheaper than the regular version

    By clover April 08, 2019

    Why is this cheaper than the regular version, I mean, the nor global version?
    -----------------
    Re: Because of tax of phone selling in China.

Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review