<

Default Category

Xiaomi Mi 9 Global Version

32 Review(s)
$499.00

SKU: XMMI9G00

In stock


  • 6.39-inch AMOLED screen, FHD+ display (2340x1080 pixels).

  • 7nm Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 Kryo 485 processor, up to 2.84GHz, Adreno 640 GPU.

  • Sony 48MP+16MP+12MP Triple rear cameras, a 20MP AI front camera.

  • 6GB LP-DDR4X 2133MHz RAM, 64GB/128GB UFS2.1 flash storage.

  • 3300mAh battery, super-fast 27W wired charging and 20W wireless charging.

  • 5th generation In-Display Fingerprint Scanner, multi-function NFC.

  • MIUI 10 based on Android 9.0 (Pie) OS. Dual GPS( use the L1 and L5 interchangeably).

32 customer reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. Inquiry

    By Inquiry March 19, 2019

    Is this phone in sock ready to ship? Is there faster shipping than registered mail?
    ------------------
    Re: Yes, it's in stock for shipping. We provide Post Registered Air Mail and DHL options.

  2. Payment

    By Amee March 18, 2019

    My paypal card was denied. The linked card with my paypal account is a debit card. Please give suggestion to solve this. Thank you.
    ----------------
    Re: We also accept payment via Western Union. You can contact us via customer service team: support@giztop.com.

  3. SHIPPING FOR HUNGARY

    By ErosPeterCsaba March 18, 2019

    I would like to ask if is there an option for no custom shipping to Hungary?!
    ---------------
    Re: I think it's difficult for Europe buyers, because all European customs are very strict.

  4. Mi9 se global version

    By Deep March 18, 2019

    When mi9 se global version available?
    ---------------
    Re: The Mi 9 SE version is not available yet.

  5. ROM version

    By YYAU March 18, 2019

    Can you please tell me the ROM version so that I can verify it is a global ROM? Thanks.
    --------------------
    Re: All global version phone is sealed in box, we don't open it, but I sure it's global (EU version).

  6. Blue and US Charger

    By Canada March 16, 2019

    When will the global version be available in blue? Can I get a US charger instead?
    ------------------------
    Re: The blue version will come soon, but charger, I think you can buy a Chinese charger, because the plug is same.

  7. Reliability

    By Tawmid March 15, 2019

    Hi guys. I really want to get this phone from you. Just got confused after reading some review online about you. Please let me know how many days it will take to reach NYC, and is there any customs charge. I really have a tight budget. I cannot afford extra money. Thanks in advance.
    -----------------------
    Re: About customs tax, we can't confirm it for every buyer, because it's different for countries. Even for NYC, because of US trading issue, it become strict than before, the customs officer open package randomly. I only can tell you, if you select Post Air Mail, there is much chance to avoid customs tax.

  8. charger

    By Jose Luis March 15, 2019

    Need the USA charger it comes with the unit
    ------------
    Re: It comes with a EU charger, so you need a plug adapter.

  9. Australia tax

    By roy March 15, 2019

    Does the final price (phone price + shipping) include Australian GST?
    ------------------
    Re: The shipping cost is base on destination and package weight, and shipping option, please add it to cart and estimate the shipping cost.

  10. Return and Refund

    By Tazwar March 15, 2019

    What is your refund and return policy?
    ----------------
    Re: Here is our return and refund policy: https://www.giztop.com/return-refund/

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review