<

Default Category

Huawei Mate 20 X

18 Review(s)

$739.00

$899.00

SKU: HWMT2X00

In stock


  • 7.2-inch OLED waterdrop notch screen, FHD+ 2244x1080p, 18.7:9 ratio, 345 PPI.

  • Kirin 980 Soc Octa-core 2.6 GHz, the world's first 7nm chipset, Mali G76 720MHz GPU and GPU Turbo 2.0.

  • with 6GB/8GB RAM, 128GB/256GB storage.

  • 40MP+20MP+ 8MP rear triple-camera, with Leica certification, a 24 MP front camera.

  • 5000mAh battery, 4.5V/5A Super Charge 22.5W supported

  • EMUI 9 base on Android Pie 9.0 OS.

18 customer reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. X20

    By Klodi January 23, 2019

    Hi Do u ship to Cyprus? And how. Much tax ill pay? Thanx
    ----------------------
    Re: Yes, we can ship to Cyprus, about the customs tax, we don't know the details, it's different for different countries.

  2. International version

    By Paul January 23, 2019

    Does the 8/256 international version comes with Google play and works well in the USA?
    ---------------------
    Re: Yes, the 256GB version has Google Play, and works well in US.

  3. Best version to choose?

    By Paul January 22, 2019

    What is the difference between global and international version? I am in the United States but I want the 8/256 version.
    -------------------
    Re: There is no difference on global and international version.

  4. 5G

    By Doulath January 17, 2019

    This mobile has support 5g in future?
    ---------------
    Re: No, it doesn't support.

  5. Vietnam Ship

    By deekay January 12, 2019

    Do you ship to Vietnam? Thanks
    --------------
    Re: Yes, worldwide shipping.

  6. Awesome service and received the product safe as requested ( factory sealed )

    By Siva January 10, 2019

    Thank you so much team, Received the phone today safe & sound.
    working good, Love the service and product.
    I will give 5 Stars for the service and Product.
    thank you so much once again.

  7. Global version (EVR-L29) silver

    By Kbal December 27, 2018

    Do you have global version (EVR-L29) in silver color and wat is th price. Will you ship to Oman?
    ---------------
    Re: Only global version in blue color. We can ship to Oman.

  8. 5

    By Kristin December 19, 2018

    Does the global version have Google play on it or do i have to install that? Also does it carry LTE as well in Europe?
    -----------------------
    Re: Yes, the global version has Google Play, works in Europe and any other country worldwide.

  9. Alfândega?

    By Elionildo December 04, 2018

    Is the shipment free of charge for Europe? (Portugal) customs.
    -----------------
    Re: Europe buyers have to pay customs tax, because customs is very strict, but we declare it low price on the package, so pay much less.

  10. Global version

    By Ricky November 26, 2018

    What are the differences between the global version and the cheaper version besides the $230 price gap?
    ------------------
    Re: The specs is same, maybe a little difference on software. Almost same.

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review