<

Default Category

Huawei Mate 20 X

25 Review(s)

$699.00

$899.00

SKU: HWMT2X00

In stock


  • 7.2-inch OLED waterdrop notch screen, FHD+ 2244x1080p, 18.7:9 ratio, 345 PPI.

  • Kirin 980 Soc Octa-core 2.6 GHz, the world's first 7nm chipset, Mali G76 720MHz GPU and GPU Turbo 2.0.

  • with 6GB/8GB RAM, 128GB/256GB storage.

  • 40MP+20MP+ 8MP rear triple-camera, with Leica certification, a 24 MP front camera.

  • 5000mAh battery, 4.5V/5A Super Charge 22.5W supported

  • EMUI 9 base on Android Pie 9.0 OS.

25 customer reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Global version

    By Rafa April 02, 2019

    Do you have global version available?
    ------------
    Re: Yes, we have global version.

  2. Shipping and language

    By Timmy April 02, 2019

    Hi! I am in United States and would Love to buy your device though I have to ask what language this will come in if I purchase the phantom silver? Also how long shipping would take?
    -----------------
    Re: Yes, English is included. 7-10 days to US.

  3. Remove language

    By Suro boy March 12, 2019

    Can remove all language except english to save space ??
    -------------
    Re: I think it's difficult, but the languages only use a few space.

  4. Huawei mate 20x

    By Doulath March 12, 2019

    Do you ship to indiaļ¼Ÿ
    ---------
    Re: Yes, worldwide shipping.

  5. Global version request prior to purchase

    By Felix March 10, 2019

    What's the spec for the global version and do you ship to Nigeria, if yes, at what cost.. I all however pay in Chinese yuan...thanks
    -------------------
    Re: The specs is same on global version and Chinese version. We can ship to Nigeria.

  6. Huge phonelover

    By CTR640 March 02, 2019

    Hello,
    I'd like to order 7.2" phone. If I buy the 6GB/128GB/Midnight Blue, will I get the China version or international? And I am from the Netherlands.
    -----------------
    Re: There is Chinese and Global version options.

  7. 8Gb 256Gb

    By Ruben February 25, 2019

    Is 8gb 256 gb available? Is it in english language? Ship to Australia?
    -------------------
    Re: Yes, all edition are in stock. Include English and other 50 languages. We can ship to Australia.

  8. X20

    By Klodi January 23, 2019

    Hi Do u ship to Cyprus? And how. Much tax ill pay? Thanx
    ----------------------
    Re: Yes, we can ship to Cyprus, about the customs tax, we don't know the details, it's different for different countries.

  9. International version

    By Paul January 23, 2019

    Does the 8/256 international version comes with Google play and works well in the USA?
    ---------------------
    Re: Yes, the 256GB version has Google Play, and works well in US.

  10. Best version to choose?

    By Paul January 22, 2019

    What is the difference between global and international version? I am in the United States but I want the 8/256 version.
    -------------------
    Re: There is no difference on global and international version.

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review