<

Default Category

Huawei Honor Magic 2

32 Review(s)

$279.00

$499.00

SKU: HNMAG200

In stock


  • 6.39 inch AMOLED, FHD+ 2340 x 1080p FullView display.

  • Kirin 980 CPU octa-core processor, with 6GB/8GB RAM, 128GB/256GB ROM.

  • Have a slide-out camera, 16MP+24MP+16MP triple rear camera, 16MP+2MP+2MP Selfie cameras.

  • 3500mAh battery, support 40W fast charge which Honor has dubbed Magic Charge.

  • Magic UI 2.0 ( Android 9.0 Pie OS). In-screen fingerprint sensor with 3D face recognition.

32 customer reviews

Items 1 to 20 of 32 total

20 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. build in google service

    By alx December 03, 2018

    its the google build in google service?
    ----------------
    Re: Yes, installs Google service and Google Play store.

  2. global ROM

    By nulasvk November 29, 2018

    If will be global ROM available, would it be possible to flash global ROM on this phone? Are there any hardware differences or only software?
    Thanks.
    --------------------------
    Re: Yes, it can, because the specs is same, in fact, the software is same too.

  3. Language

    By Rockini November 26, 2018

    Is Dutch available?
    Not android but the system language?
    ------------------------------
    Re: Yes, Dutch is available.

  4. CE branding?

    By Kyle November 25, 2018

    Does this phone have CE branding?
    ----------------
    Re: Yes, CE certificated.

  5. Shipping

    By Maxx November 23, 2018

    You can ship to Italy?? is it on stock?
    -------------------
    Re: Yes, we can ship to Italy, it's in stock.

  6. Shipping to Greece

    By stamatis November 23, 2018

    How much is the declared low packet price from this phone?
    Because I want to know If I avoid custom tax or how much I have to pay?
    ------------------
    Re: Usually, we declare it under $100.

  7. Shipping to Greece

    By stamatis November 22, 2018

    If i choose method Post registered air mail is from china?
    If i choose DHL taxes included??
    -------------------
    Re: If you choose Post Air Mail, it has chance to avoid customs tax, because we declare it low price on box, but if you choose DHL, so you have to pay the customs tax, because all countries customs are very strict for each package from DHL.

  8. Mastercard

    By Phil November 22, 2018

    Do you accept online payment with Mastercard?
    --------------------
    Re: We only accept payment via PayPal, but it's easy to use Martercard or Visa credit card on PayPal. It's very safe and convenient.

  9. ----

    By kaz November 21, 2018

    When I place an order now, what time will it be shipped?
    ---------------------
    Re: It's in stock, usually, ship in 24 hours.

  10. Shipping

    By Poli November 18, 2018

    Is DHL shipping to Moscow, Russia availiable for the phone?
    -------------------
    Re: Only post air mail to Russia, because it's very difficult to ship a phone to your country via DHL, your country customs is very strict for DHL, but easy for Post Air Mail.

  11. Magic 2 ROM

    By Jay November 14, 2018

    It says you put global ROMs on all your phones. Will the the ROM for the Magic 2 be switched to EMUI 9 like the Mate 20 series? Or it will keep the Chinese ROM?
    -------------------
    Re: The ROM works for international users, multi-languages supported and Google Play store available.

  12. 发货时间

    By Juntao November 13, 2018

    如果我在感恩节当天下单有优惠吗?
    送货要送多久?
    -----------
    Re: 感恩节快递可能要比平常慢一些,当天应该会有一点点优惠。

  13. 这开过箱了吗?

    By Juntao November 12, 2018

    这开过箱了吗?
    里面的东西齐全吗?
    -------------
    Re: 手机是全新的,所有配件都是原装状态。

  14. Gpay/rl

    By GeorgeWash November 10, 2018

    Does this phone support Russian language and google play?
    -------------------------
    Re: Yes, it support all languages, and Google Play.

  15. Playstore

    By Koresh November 09, 2018

    Is the play store finally installed? Can i used it like a normal Phone that i buy in Germany?
    -----------------------
    Re: Yes, it comes with Google Play.

  16. Info

    By Pack November 09, 2018

    I live in the United States will this phone work here when will the yo-yo ai speak in English?
    ---------------------------
    Re: Sorry, the AI assistant only speak Chinese.

  17. I want to know whether I can use this phone in india without any trouble.

    By error November 08, 2018

    I just want to know whether I can use this phone in India without any trouble or technical restrictions, further as this phone has not launched in India so would the warranty be available here or not.
    --------------------------
    Re: Don't worry about it, we provide 2 years warranty for all phones.

  18. Shipping cost

    By CPU November 07, 2018

    Is shipping free?
    What shipping methods do you use ?
    Do you ship to Africa?
    -------------
    Re: The shipping is not free, there is 2 shipping option: Post registered air mail and DHL.

  19. When this phone will be shipped?

    By Gould November 06, 2018

    Can you tell me specific date of shipping please?
    --------------------
    Re: We will ship it from November 15.

  20. Uk sim

    By Constantinos Hadj November 06, 2018

    Will i be able to use this if i have a Uk sim card?
    ------------------
    Re: Yes, it can work with SIM card from UK.

Items 1 to 20 of 32 total

20 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review