<

Default Category

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2

8 Review(s)

$329.00

$429.00

SKU: XMMIX200

Out of stock


  • 5.99-inch screen, full HD display (2160X1080 FHD+)

  • 2.45GHz Qualcomm Snapdragon 835 processor

  • 12.0MP PDAF Back Camera and 5.0MP front camera, f/2.0, with flashlight and auto focus, support 4K video

  • 6GB RAM, 64GB/128GB/256GB ROM, UFS 2.1

  • 3300mAh(Mini) -3400mAh(Typ) battery, 9V/2A, Dash 3.0 quick charge

  • MIUI 8 base on Android OS, with Google Play service

8 customer reviews

8 Item(s)

50 per page
  1. Want to Buy

    By Jake November 17, 2018

    Anymore coming in stock?
    ---------------
    Re: It's out of stock, maybe you can buy Mix 2S.

  2. Sale time is good time

    By Jackie August 14, 2018

    Just got flat discount of $90 on this 128GB phone of Xiaomi Mi Mix 2. Completely worth it! So nice of you.

  3. Mi mix 2 global rom

    By Ivan October 14, 2017

    Do you sent tie mi mix 2 with oficcial global rom?
    Thank you
    ------------------------
    Re: Yes, it is available now, multi-language with Google Play service.

  4. Availability in INDIA

    By Maji October 02, 2017

    So good

  5. Xiaomi Mi Mix2 review

    By stiwe September 30, 2017

    Mix 2 is amazing.

  6. Beautiful phone

    By Tsunyen September 27, 2017

    Thank you for fast shipping, got this beautiful phone within a week of order. Have been using Xiaomi product for a few years now and this is their best phone

  7. It's best phone 2017

    By David Stone September 26, 2017

    Thanks for fast shipping, ordered it at Sep 18, and got it at Sep 25. The mix 2's screen is very beautiful, perfect size for my hand. The software is MIUI 8.5, hope to update to 9 soon. The camera is better than my Huawei honor 8, I'm totally satisfied with this phone.

  8. It's an amazing phone

    By Jeff Danis September 13, 2017

    The screen is almost bezel-less, stunning sequel. It looks better than samsung galaxy note 8, and smaller than the first generation. It's perfect size for my hands, but the camera need be better.

8 Item(s)

50 per page

Write Your Own Review