<

Default Category

Asus ROG Phone 2

23 Review(s)

$529.00

$699.00

SKU: ASROG200

In stock


  • 6.59-inch AMOLED FHD+ display with a 120Hz refresh rate, an in-display fingerprint scanner.

  • Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 Plus processor, Adreno 640GPU.

  • 8GB/12GB LPDDR4X RAM, 128GB/256GB/512GB UFS2.1 ROM.

  • 48MP+13MP dual AI rear camera, a 24MP front camera.

  • 6000mAh battery, 30W ROG HyperCharge with Quick Charge 4.0+.

  • ROG Gaming X mode UI based on Android 9.0 OS.

23 customer reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Asus rog enquirer

    By Neville November 19, 2019

    I need the asus rog but I want the battery to be 6000mah how long will it take to ship to South Africa.
    ---------------
    Re: Usually, 10-15 days via post air mail, 5-8 days via DHL.

  2. Question

    By Someone November 18, 2019

    how long does it take to ship to the netherlands?
    ----------------------
    Re: 5-7 days if you buy it from our Europe warehouse: https://www.giztop.com/eu/asus-rog-2.html

  3. Updating

    By Héctor October 27, 2019

    If I choose the international room, I will have to update the OS manually anytime new version would be released?
    Regards.
    --------------------------
    Re: Yes, I think you have to mnaually update it, but it's easy, just copy the ROM to phone and update it. Usually, only 2-3 times in a year, because the software is stable since the phone released a few months ago.

  4. Doubt

    By Héctor October 26, 2019

    What are the the differences between the tencent version and the global one?
    ---------------
    Re: Tencent version is 8GB+128Gb, and global version is 12GB+512GB.

  5. Shipping and working

    By Immy October 24, 2019

    Is it delivered to saudia Arabia?
    It is made up by which country and is it working with saudi arabia network sims cards??
    ----------------------
    Re: Yes, we can ship to your country, and it works.

  6. change i use thi phone in india?

    By vivek October 23, 2019

    Can i use this phone in india?
    -------------
    Re: Yes

  7. Network

    By Angel October 21, 2019

    Hello, Can this phone be use with Mexican networks??
    ------------------
    Re: Yes, it can.

  8. ENVÍO A MÉXICO

    By Daniel October 20, 2019

    No me aparece la opción de envío a México y quiero comprar uno.

  9. Global version or the so called tencent?

    By Martin October 16, 2019

    May I ask if it is the global release version or a chinese tencent version?
    --------------------------
    Re: It's Chinese tencent version, but installs global version software. If you want, also can keep original ROM.

  10. unable to update

    By Nazareth October 14, 2019

    Received thd Chinese version with global version software installation... now not able to update it.... please provide some guidance with the manual upgrade.
    ------------------------------
    Re: It's not a problem, you just need update manually, get a global rom from XDA or relatived forums. It's so easy. Here is the link: https://forum.xda-developers.com/rog-phone-2/

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review