<

Default Category

Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 Pro

13 Review(s)

$209.00

$299.00

SKU: XMRDN7P0

In stock


  • 6.3-inch waterdrop screen, 19.5:9 aspect ratio FHD+ display.

  • Qualcomm Snapdragon 675 AIE processor with Adreno 612 GPU.

  • Sony IMX 586 sensor 48MP + 5MP AI Dual rear cameras, a 13MP front camera.

  • 6GB RAM, 128GB storage.

  • Rear ultrasonic fingerprint sensor, fast to unlock.

  • 4000mAh battery, 18W fast charging.

  • MIUI 10 base on Android 9 Pie OS.

13 customer reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Google Services

    By Reza April 04, 2019

    hello, all google services and applications are available in Chinese version?
    -----------------
    Re: Yes, it comes with Google Play store installed.

  2. note 7 pro package or note 7 package?

    By seyoum April 02, 2019

    could you confirm it is the original note 7 pro package as below link,
    http://bit.ly/2uDdIPf
    could you please confirm it has google play installed?
    ------------
    Re: Yes, with original box, Google Play store installed.

  3. redmi note 7 pro

    By MAURIZIO April 01, 2019

    Buongiorno, per spedire in Italia con spedizione dhl pago la dogana?
    -------------
    Re: Yes, I think you have to pay customs fee, because Italy customs is very strict, also European Union countries.

  4. Global Redmi Note 7 Pro not coming

    By maxionline March 28, 2019

    Hi, Xiaomi says that will NOT be a redmi not 7 pro global version. Can you confirm that?
    --------------------
    Re: We didn't get news from Xiaomi yet.

  5. Global version

    By Joshua March 28, 2019

    Can you notice me , when the global version got stock?
    --------------
    Re: Please subscribe our newsletter, we will send email to you when it arrive.

  6. Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 Pro

    By Reza March 27, 2019

    hello
    today I have read in news, that Redmi note 7 pro doesn't launch in global version. it's true?
    your available item is Chinese version with English language or just in Chinese? google play is installed and usable on this item?
    thanks.
    -----------------
    Re: There is no global version yet. The Chinese version has both English and Chinese, and with Google Play store installed.

  7. Open a page to pre-order global version

    By Alan mcfarlane March 20, 2019

    Would you consider to open a page for pre-ordering the global version?
    -----------------
    Re: Yes, we will list the global version when it arrive.

  8. Global ROM flash possible

    By Bagman March 19, 2019

    Is it possible to have the global ROM flashed on this version?
    -----------------
    Re: This phone can't flash with global ROM, because Xiaomi stop the bootloader. Don't worry about it, the global version will come soon. Please wait for a few days.

  9. sealed box

    By asad March 18, 2019

    Would this come in a sealed box and how much is shipping to Australia ? thanks
    -----------------
    Re: Yes, we can. Please send email to our customer service team after place order, so that we don't install the Google Play store before shipping.

  10. Global Version or Chinese Version ?

    By EugArt March 15, 2019

    Hello,
    Can you tell me if this phone is global version or it is Chinese version ?
    If is not the global version, please tell me when we can order the global version.
    Thank you.
    ---------------------
    Re: This is Chinese version with Google Play installed. The global version is not available yet.

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review