<

Default Category

Honor View 20

18 Review(s)

$339.00

$499.00

SKU: HNV20000

In stock


  • 6.4-inch TFT LCD IPS screen, FHD+ 2310*1080 display, 398ppi.

  • Hisilicon Kirin 980 Octa Core 2.6GHz processor, Mali-G76MP10720MHz GPU.

  • 6GB/8GB LPDDR4X RAM, 128GB/256GB ROM. 4000mAh battery 22.5W SuperCharge.

  • 48MP+ 3D ToF sensor rear cameras, 25MP(f/2.0) front camera.

  • MagicUI2.0.1 OS Based on Android 9.0. L1+L5 dual-frequency GPS.

18 customer reviews

18 Item(s)

20 per page
  1. Price

    By Anonymous99 March 28, 2019

    Make it 375$ and I will purchase instantly

  2. Price

    By Low March 27, 2019

    Make it 350 and I'll buy
    ---------
    Re: I will pass on this suggestion to CEO of Huawei.

  3. Network and performance in USA

    By Manish March 27, 2019

    Hi Few questions,
    1. Is the OS suitable for International users. As the phone is mainly from China, does it have Chinese version OS?
    2. Can we change default launchers of apps?
    3. Does it support all the LTE bands in USA?
    4. Will we see any network or data issue in USA?
    ------------------
    Re: Yes, the OS is multi-language, working for all users worldwide. It only support partial US carrier, please check the bands and your SIM card service before buy it.

  4. what Australian carriers will it support.

    By Ed March 25, 2019

    Looking to buy this phone is Australia and dont know what carriers will support the phone?
    -----------------
    Re: Please check the bands on here: https://www.giztop.com/4g-lte-bands

  5. NFC

    By Joey March 16, 2019

    Will NFC work with Google Pay and will it work in Europe and Australia?
    ----------------
    Re: Yes, with Google Play installed and works for all users.

  6. ROM

    By Volt March 12, 2019

    Do you flash the ROM to global or just download google apps on chinese?
    ————————
    Re: Just install Google Play store, the original software support multi-language, just hide Google because of Chinese policy.

  7. Indian charger

    By Sagnik March 10, 2019

    Will I get an Indian adaptor?
    ----------------
    Re: Is it UK style? You can ask customer service team to send a UK charger adapter with the phone.

  8. Shipping

    By James March 04, 2019

    Do you ship to South Africa?
    -------------
    Re: Yes, we can.

  9. Question

    By Al March 03, 2019

    Do you know the SAR value for USA? Thank you..
    -----------------
    Re: Sorry, Huawei has not released this specs, but I think it comply with the FCC/CE standard.

  10. Ship india or not

    By Harsh March 03, 2019

    Do you ship to india,if it is shipping to India so it comes in Indian version?
    --------------
    Re: We can ship to India, but no Indian version.

  11. Shipping

    By Lito February 28, 2019

    Do you also ship to Namibia because it doesn't give me a shipping method when I try to check out the product?
    --------------------
    Re: Sorry, we will add your country to list soon.

  12. Charger Question

    By Lenny February 21, 2019

    I'm in the US. Is there a compatible charger that Comes with this phone?
    --------------
    Re: It comes with a US charger, and AU/EU/UK charger adapter for other countries.

  13. ROM

    By Lito February 21, 2019

    Is this the Global or Chinese version?
    ---------------
    Re: It's Chinese version, but the specs are same, and installs with global software, full Google service: Google Play store, Google Maps, Gmail and more. This phone support more than 50 languages, and global 4G LTE bands worldwide.

  14. Australian Charger

    By Ed February 18, 2019

    Is there an Australian charger in the box? Will i need to buy a adapter.
    ----------------
    Re: It comes with a AU charger adapter. Don't worry about it.

  15. Definitely the best phone I've had

    By Jeremy February 17, 2019

    I purchased the phantom red, 8gb ram 256 gb storage version and I have to say, it's the best phone I've ever had. Since I travel a lot for work, I typically use two phone for both international, and US calling and messaging. This handles both seamlessly and definitely was worth the price. I've done speed tests and side by side comparisons with other flagship phones, to include the latest iphones and even the One Plus 6T, and my previously favorited phone producer, Samsung, with the Galaxy s9+. This phone has beaten all of them easily. The only issue I may have had in the beginning, which I fixed fairly quickly, was the right swipe on the mainscreen that would lead to an Asian media source. Everything else was fairly easy to update; google keyboard, google news stories, everything. I will recommend this phone to all my android user friends for sure.

  16. Charger

    By Eutech January 24, 2019

    Will I get a European charger with this phone?
    -----------------
    Re: Yes, a European charger adapter in the box.

  17. Love It

    By TechForFree January 23, 2019

    I just got this Smartphone ( like 5 days ago) for free and I want to tell to someone that this isn't a giveaway or a friend who gives this device for free and not a scam so I want to share my review in this device and I will say this is the best budget punch hole camera smartphone I've ever used If somebody asked how I got this device for free is found the box on the trash And I was planning to prank my brother that I got this device from somewhere and when I grab in the trash and opened I saw the device I was shocked and opened the device it's fully working. And that's how the story starts and BTW I wish some of people in other country will have this for free

  18. Nice

    By Fenny December 26, 2018

    I like this design

18 Item(s)

20 per page

Write Your Own Review