<

Default Category

Xiaomi Mi Mix 3 ( 8GB/128GB )

24 Review(s)

$509.00

$589.00

SKU: XMMIX300

In stock


  • 6.39-inch AMOLED, Full HD+, HDR display, 19.5:9 aspect ratio.

  • Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 Octa Core 2.8GHz processor.

  • 6GB/8GB/10GB LPDDR4x RAM, 64GB/128GB/256GB UFS 2.1 storage.

  • AI 12.0MP(Sony IMX363) + 12.0MP(Samsung S5k3M3) Dual Rear Camera.

  • 24MP (Sony IMX576)+2MP AI front cameras.

  • 3200mAh battery, QC 4.0+ Quick Charge (10W Wireless Charging).

  • MIUI 10 based Android 9 Pie OS, with NFC.

24 customer reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. mi mix 3 blue

    By thilkip November 26, 2018

    When will the sapphire blue be available?
    --------------------------
    Re: Only black and jade green available now.

  2. Compatibility

    By Rajeev November 26, 2018

    Hello,
    I am interested in the Xiaomi Mi Mix 3.
    Will it work in Mexico,USA and Canada?
    Thank you
    Rajeev
    -----------------------
    Re: Yes, it can work worldwide, full LTE bands for global: B1 / B2 / B3 / B4 / B5 / B7 / B8 / B12 /B13 / B17 / B18 / B19 / B20 / B25 / B26 / B28 / B29 / B30 / B66.

  3. VoLTE Xiaomi mi mix 3

    By Yuki November 24, 2018

    is this phone's support VoLTE?
    ---------------
    Re: Yes, it can.

  4. Language and Google play xiaomi mi mix

    By Yuki November 24, 2018

    I want you to tell me is there Japanese in the mobile language?
    And, is this mobile have Google play?
    --------------------
    Re: Only English and Chinese. It has Google Play. The global version will be available at end of December.

  5. Estimated shipping time

    By Ahmadallica November 18, 2018

    I am interested in buying two pieces of this... Will you ship them immediately after payment so I would expect them to arrive to Saudi Arabia within 1 week?
    Are they global ROM or Chinese ROM?
    Thanks
    --------------------
    Re: Usually, it will take about 7-10 days to Saudi Arabia. It's Chinese ROM, but support multi-language.

  6. gloabl version

    By thilkip November 16, 2018

    When will the Global version of mi mix 3 be available?
    --------------------
    Re: Xiaomi doesn't release global version yet, but maybe it will be available 2-3 months later.

  7. Delivery time

    By Frank November 10, 2018

    Hi haw long does it take for the delivery after shipment to reach Chanel islands uk , if you know would it come before mid December ?
    ---------------------------
    Re: This phone is available for shipping now.

  8. Can I use this phone in India country also.

    By Prabhat November 08, 2018

    Can I use this phone in India country also.
    ----------------
    Re: Yes, it can.

  9. QUESTION

    By ITACHI November 06, 2018

    DOES IT HAVE CORNING GORILLA GLASS
    ------------------
    Re: Yes, the touch panel is Corning Gorilla glass.

  10. IMEI NUMBER

    By Djeh99 November 06, 2018

    Hello,
    I know that the global version is not yet available.
    By the way can you tell me the IMEI number of the Chinese version?
    I'd like to know if I'll be able to use it in Begium. (EU)
    ----------------------
    Re: Don't worry about it, the phone can work in any country of Europe. I can't tell you the IMEI number here, because it's privacy information. Thanks for your understanding.

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review