<

Default Category

OnePlus 6T

43 Review(s)

$469.00

$549.00

SKU: OP6T0000

In stock


  • 6.41-inch AMOLED screen, world's fastest screen unlock.

  • Qualcomm Snapdragon 845 Soc, GPU: Adreno 630.

  • Rear dual cameras: 20MP+16MP, OIS, 16MP front selfie camera.

  • 6GB/8GB/10GB RAM, 64GB/128GB/256GB storage.

  • 3700mAh battery, fast charging supported.

  • Oxygen OS 9.0.5 base on Android 9.0 Pie.

43 customer reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. This is have support for CDMA ev-do Rev A and B ?

    By CDMA ev-do ? February 28, 2019

    I live in Yemen and here our Network is the CDMA 1 X and ev-do Rev A And B , so if j buy it will it work in Yemen ?
    ----------------
    Re: Yes, it works on these bands:
    FDD LTE:
    Band 1/2/3/4/5/7/8/12/13/17/18/19/20/25/26/28/29/66
    TDD LTE: Band 34/38/39/40/41
    TD-SCDMA: Band 34/39
    UMTS(WCDMA): Band 1/2/4/5/8/9/19
    CDMA: BC0/BC1
    GSM: 850/900/1800/1900 MHz

  2. One plus 6

    By RamBharosi Sharma December 24, 2018

    Best Mobile & Right Price This Mobile I Wanted perches Mobile.

  3. Dual Sim Support

    By Kiah December 04, 2018

    With the dual sim is it dual 4G or 4/3G or 4/2G?
    -----------------------
    Re: It support 4G+4G dual SIM cards.

  4. Which power adapter comes with the phone?

    By McArthur December 04, 2018

    Is the included power adapter rounded (2 pin), or which one?
    -------------------
    Re: It comes with a US standard charger (2 pin), and an adapter for different country users, includes UK, AU, EU et.

  5. Version global

    By Azly November 20, 2018

    It is the global version? Or china version flashed?
    -------------------
    Re: This is China version with flashed ROM, original Oxygen OS, there is no difference with global version. If you want to buy global version, only buy it from official, no distributor has global version.

  6. Google play and Italian

    By Parzifal November 20, 2018

    Does it have Gplay pre-installed and Italian language on 6+128 mirror black?
    What's the difference between Eu version with international ROM and Chinese Version with international ROM?
    -------------------
    Re: We flashed with original Oxygen OS, it is international ROM, support full Google Play service and multi-language.

  7. what is the difference?

    By kswon32 November 17, 2018

    WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BTW $559 and $599?
    --------------------------
    Re: 6GB/8GB RAM.

  8. Price

    By Lin November 16, 2018

    The price is US?? I am from Austria
    ---------------
    Re: Yes, US dollars, but you can pay it via EURO.

  9. Is this the English version?

    By Joe November 16, 2018

    Is this the original English version? Or is this the Chinese version flashed with international ROM? I like to buy one that is sealed not opened and flashed by someone else.
    -------------------------------
    Re: Chinese version with international ROM. There is no original English version except official shop and Amazon(official shop). If you want the box sealed, please place order and send email to our customer service team, they will arrange the sealed box to you: support@giztop.com

  10. Language

    By Vio November 10, 2018

    Is it possible to set the German language for the purple version?
    ---------------
    Re: Yes, it support German, it's official Oxygen OS with more than 50 languages.

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

10 per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review